Contact

Programs

Yale School Forests - General Inquiries: schoolforests@yale.edu

Research: YMFResearch@yale.edu

People

Dr. Mark Ashton: Director of School Forests - mark.ashton@yale.edu
Dr. Marlyse Duguid: Director of Research - marlyse.duguid@yale.edu
Dr. Joseph Orefice: Director of Forest & Agricultural Operations - joseph.orefice@yale.edu
 
Jess Wikle: QCI Manager - jessica.wikle@yale.edu
Laura Green: Naturalist Program Fellow & Research Coordinator - laura.green@yale.edu
Frank Cervo: Forest Manager - frank.cervo@yale.edu
 

Offices

Yale School Forests 
Marsh Hall
360 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 432-5134 voice
(203) 432-3809 fax
 
Yale-Myers Forest Camp
150 Centre Pike Road
Eastford, CT 06242